Walter Fries

Partner

Holger Fries

Partner

WALTER FRIES
Group

The WALTER FRIES Group is active in the areas of Management Advisory, Corporate Finance and Real Estate. We set the highest standards for our actions in each of these segments. Always with the overarching objectives of sustainability and cooperation. That is how we make values prosper.

Learn more

Claus Barthold

Senior Advisor

Mario Rüdel

Senior Advisor

WALTER FRIES
Unternehmensberatung

As a management advisory for medium-sized companies, we don’t think in terms of short-term success. We aim to create healthy companies. This is why we develop integrated solutions with our clients and finance partners: from analysis, planning and management accounting to integrated growth through value development.

Learn more

Holger Fries

Partner

Thorsten Hackspiel

Senior Advisor

WALTER FRIES
Corporate Finance

For a medium-sized business, a Merger & Acquisition is not a trivial undertaking. These measures require a careful consideration of the opportunities and risks – this is where we come in. Our specialists take a integrated approach to supporting this process from initiation to conclusion. Our involvement is personal, precise and above all: cooperative.

Learn more

Verena Ippisch

Project Manager

Walter Fries

Partner

WALTER FRIES
Immobilien

Real estate development requires profound knowledge and understanding of the location, any planning covenants and easements, as well as financing. Yet, there’s more to successful property development: it’s a vision that grows, matures and finally becomes reality. This is why we strive to recognise, realise and establish potential value enhancements in a sustainable manner.

Learn more

Finanzplanung 2015

Kostenloses Work-Paper

Wenn man sich mit Planung beschäftigt, bewegt man sich in den meisten Fällen auf dünnem Eis. Unsere schnelllebige Zeit sorgt für permanente Veränderungen und erfordert von uns größtmögliche Flexibilität. Dennoch ist erwiesen, dass Unternehmen die sich regelmäßig mit Planung beschäftigen, die erfolgreicheren sind.
Schon alleine deshalb, weil alles in Gedanken entsteht, bevor es Realität wird. Und dass Planung und Flexibilität keine Gegensätze sind, sondern sich wunderbar zusammen ergänzen, das ist kein Geheimnis mehr.

Mehr erfahren

Claus Barthold

Senior Berater

Mario Rüdel

Senior Berater

WALTER FRIES
Unternehmensberatung

Als Unternehmensberatung für mittelständische Unternehmen denken wir nicht in kurzfristigen Erfolgen. Unser Ziel ist es, gesunde Unternehmen zu schaffen. Gemein­sam mit Kunden und Finanzpartnern entwickeln wir deshalb ganzheitliche Lösungen: von der Analyse über die Planung und das Controlling bis hin zur Wertentwicklung.

Mehr erfahren

Holger Fries

Partner

Thorsten Hackspiel

Senior Berater

WALTER FRIES
Corporate Finance

Als Mittelständler verkauft man sein Unternehmen nicht einfach oder akquiriert leichtherzig ein neues hinzu. Für solche Vorhaben müssen Chancen und Risiken exakt abgewogen werden – genau dabei helfen wir: Den M&A-Prozess begleiten unsere Spezialisten ganzheitlich von Anfang bis Ende, persönlich, sorgfältig – und vor allem partnerschaftlich.

Mehr erfahren

Verena Ippisch

Projektmanagerin

Walter Fries

Partner

WALTER FRIES
Immobilien

Die Entwicklung von Liegenschaften setzt tiefes Wissen über Standort, Baurecht oder auch Finanzierung voraus. Eine erfolgreiche Immo­bilienentwicklung ist aber immer auch mehr: es ist eine Vision die wächst, reift und schließlich Wirk­lichkeit wird. Uns geht es deshalb darum, Wertsteigerungs­potentiale zu erkennen, zu heben und vor allem nachhaltig zu eta­blieren.

Mehr erfahren